Jiuzhou has 23 subsidiaries on this national list

Recently, the list of national high-tech enterprises in 2021 was announced in Sichuan province, which included our 17 subsidiaries.It means we have 23 national high-tech enterprises,with another 6 enterprises in Beijing,Chongqin and Guangdong province.

The quantity of national high-tech enterprise is a main index to evaluate the scientific and technological innovation capacity of a group company.

With the implementation of the scientific and technological innovation strategy, a group of scientific and technological subsidiaries have developed stably and become major components to fulfill innovation-enabling development and technology-leading future.

the list of our 23 national high-tech subsidiaries in 2021

XML 地图